Who are we?


Manfred Laubichler
manfred.laubichler@asu.edu

Bryan Daniels
Assistant Research Professor
bryan.daniels.1@asu.edu

Julia Damerow
Research Associate
jdamerow@asu.edu

Nayley Velez-Cruz
PhD Student: Applied Mathematics for Life & Social Sciences
nvelezcr@asu.edu

Erick Peirson
PhD Student: Biology (Biology & Society)
erick.peirson@asu.edu

Kenneth Aiello
PhD Student: Biology (Biology & Society)
kenneth.aiello@asu.edu

Deryc Painter
PhD Student: Biology (Biology & Society)
Deryc.Painter@asu.edu

Assistant Research Professor


bryan.daniels.1@asu.edu

Research Associate


jdamerow@asu.edu

PhD Student: Applied Mathematics for Life & Social Sciences


nvelezcr@asu.edu

PhD Student: Biology (Biology & Society)


erick.peirson@asu.edu


kenneth.aiello@asu.edu


Deryc.Painter@asu.edu