Who we are?


Manfred Laubichler
manfred.laubichler@asu.edu

Bryan Daniels
Assistant Research Professor
bryan.daniels.1@asu.edu

Julia Damerow
Scientific Software Engineer
jdamerow@asu.edu

Kenneth Aiello
Postdoctoral Research Associate
(Global Biosocial Complexity Initiative)
kenneth.aiello@asu.edu

Abe Gibson
Postdoctoral Fellow
Abraham.Gibson@asu.edu

Deryc Painter
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Deryc.Painter@asu.edu

Nayley Velez-Cruz
PhD Student:
Applied Mathematics for Life & Social Sciences
nvelezcr@asu.edu

Cody O'Toole
PhD Student: Biology (Biology & Society)
clotoole@asu.edu

Shane Jinson
PhD Student: Biology (Biology & Society)
shane.jinson@gmail.com